Skip to content

Increase your chance at finding the one!

Professional photography for your Tinder profile

Show yourself at your best.

The first impression is decisive – on Tinder just like in real life. As professional photographer for Tinder photos I create natural, eyecatching portraits of you. The pictures have a very authentic feel because we don't take them in a photo studio, but in the city, cafés, parks, wherever you feel comfortable. If you toy with the idea to get professional Tinder photos, you are at the right place.

As seen on TV!

In January 2021, I was accompanied by a film team during one of my Tinder Photo Shoots for an episode of Galileo on "Social Love". You can watch the episode online at Pro7 (login required). The part on Tinder Photo Shoots is 5 minutes long and in the middle of the episode. Check it out!

Tinder Photo Shoot

Complete package
259
  •  

Photo Shoot for Tinder in Munich

I'm Toni, your photographer.

I'm 28, from Munich and full-time photographer of people. Through my work as a portrait, wedding and couple photographer, I have become very experienced in getting people at ease and to actually enjoy themselves in front of my camera. You should have your pictures taken by me especially if you are camera-shy! Of course I don't only take professional portraits for Tinder profiles, but also for Bumble, Parship, and other online dating sites.

Portrait von Toni, Tinder Fotografin München

Important information on your Tinder Photo Shoot in Munich

The Photo Shoots are scheduled on weekday mornings because of the good light in the morning and because there are less people on the streets.

The photo shoot takes place in the area around Glockenbachviertel / Deutsches Museum / Lehel, with a large selection of different photo spots like urban streets, the Isar banks, underpasses with graffitis, beautiful facades etc. We will discuss what's right for you at the beginning of your photo shoot.

We meet at a previously agreed outdoor meeting point and start by getting to know each other a little. Then you will show me which outfits you have brought and we decide together what you will wear and which spots we will go to. The photo shoot will be like a little walk with planned and spontaneous stops for taking pictures. You will change outfits on the spot. You should not be super shy about that, but of course we can look for shielded spots for changing.

I recommend bringing at least 5 different outfits to your photo shoot. Realistically, we will shoot about 4-5 different outfits in one session.

When choosing your outfits, pay attention to choosing a variety of clothes. Don't just bring 5 different t-shirts, but bring also jumpers, sweaters, cardigans, thin jackets (meaning everything that doesn't make you look like the Michelin tire guy), shirts (please iron!), pants, shoes and accessories. Accessories can be everything from hats, caps, scarfs, bags, a backpack, or a bottle of your favorite drink, a book, a football, etc. There are no limits to your creativity!

Sounds like work, but it isn't ;) Look at it as a creative project and just pick stuff you like seeing yourself in. This is the best way for us to take portraits which let your personality shine through!

After the photo shoot I upload all pictures onto your personal, password-protected online gallery, where you can select your top 10 pictures. I will edit these in a natural way and provide them as downloadable JPEGs in high resolution in your gallery. And that's it, you can use your professional tinder photos on your online dating platforms! Of course I am always happy to receive feedback – and maybe you will need couple or wedding pictures in a couple years ;). You know who to call now! Until then, let's stay connected and you can follow my Stories by Toni account on Instagram 🙂

Don't wait. The time will never be just right.

Already

30
Tinder Photo Shoots Done

Customer Feedback

Sebastian Scharf
23. Februar, 2021.
Very nice shoot! Toni is very likeable in her way of conducting the shoot and she took wonderful photos! Thank you!
Florian Weigelt
9. Februar, 2021.
Wow, where should I start with the great impression I had by Toni and her work? The booking process was super easy. We started at 9 am. I was warmly welcomed by cheerful Toni and after a short getting-to-know chat we jumped right into the shoot. There was sympathy right away. You feel instantly comfortable with Toni and forget about the camera. The choice of photo spots and the scenery was fantastic! An unbeatable experience at this price.
sisa12 hm
5. September, 2020.
Pleasant and enthusiastic photographer!
Alexander Furch
5. Juni, 2020.
Super likeable, empathetic and talented. Highly recommended.
Thibli2
4. Juni, 2020.
I booked a photo shoot with Toni through her website. She answered quickly and friendly. We started by getting to know each other over a drink and then went on a walk through the city during which we stopped for taking pictures. Toni was super likeable and it was easy for me to be in front of the camera, even in public. After the shoot, I could select the top 10 pictures and both result and experience were totally worth it! I can only recommend a photo shoot with her!
Daniel Teiser
29. Februar, 2020.
I really had a great photo shoot with Toni! I was quite nervous to be photographed in public, but she takes you by the hand :). It was all uncomplicated, quick and the pictures are great! I can only recommend!

Skip to content

Erhöhe deine Chancen die Richtige | den Richtigen zu finden!

Professionelle Fotografie für dein Tinder Profil

Zeig dich von deiner besten Seite.

Der erste Eindruck ist entscheidend – im echten Leben wie auf Tinder. Als professionelle Fotografin für Tinder fertige ich Eyecatcher-Portraits an, auf denen deine natürliche Ausstrahlung zur Geltung kommt. Die Bilder sind authentisch und echt, da wir sie nicht im Studio machen, sondern draußen in der Stadt, in Cafés, Parks, deinem Viertel, wo immer du dich wohl fühlst. Wenn du mit dem Gedanken spielst professionelle Tinder Fotos machen zu lassen, bist du hier genau richtig.

As seen on TV!

Im Januar 2021 wurde ich für eine Galileo-Sendung zum Thema “Social Love” bei einem Tinder Fotoshooting begleitet. Ihr könnt euch die Folge online bei ProSieben ansehen (Login erforderlich). Der Beitrag zu den Tinder Fotoshootings ist ca. 5 Minuten lang und liegt in der Mitte der Sendung. Schaut mal rein!

Tinder Fotoshooting

Komplettpaket
259
  •  

Fotoshooting für Tinder München

Ich bin Toni, deine Fotografin.

Ich bin 28, aus München und hauptberufliche Fotografin von Menschen. Durch meine Tätigkeit als Portrait-, Hochzeits- und Paarfotografin habe ich viel Erfahrung darin, Menschen vor meiner Kamera zu entspannen und ihre natürliche Ausstrahlung zum Vorschein zu bringen. Nicht obwohl, sondern gerade WENN du kamerascheu bist, solltest du also mit mir Fotos machen gehen! Natürlich mache ich nicht nur professionelle Fotos für Tinder, sondern gerne auch für Bumble, Parship und andere Online Dating Plattformen.

Portrait von Toni, Tinder Fotografin München

Die wichtigsten Infos zu deinem Tinder Fotoshooting in München

Die Fotoshootings finden wochentags vormittags statt, da morgens das Licht am besten ist und in der Stadt wenig los ist.

Das Fotoshooting findet in der Gegend ums Glockenbachviertel statt, wo wir eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen Spots haben, zum Beispiel die Straßen um den Gärtnerplatz, die Wiesen an der Isar, Unterführungen mit Graffitis, etc. Wir besprechen vor Ort, was dir gefällt und entscheiden zusammen über deine individuellen Spots.

Wir treffen uns an einem vorher festgelegten Outdoor-Treffpunkt und quatschen erstmal kurz, um uns ein bisschen kennenzulernen.Dann zeigst du mir, welche Outfits du mitgebracht hast und wir entscheiden zusammen, was du anziehst und an welche Spots wir gehen. Das Fotoshooting selbst kannst du dir als kleinen Spaziergang mit geplanten und spontanen Stopps zum Bilder machen vorstellen. Outfits wechselst du vor Ort. Du solltest daher nicht super scheu sein, wir können aber gern geschützte Orte zum Umziehen suchen.

Ich empfehle für dein Tinder Fotoshooting mindestens 5 verschiedene Outfits mitzubringen, in denen du dich wohl fühlst. Realistisch sind ca. 4 verschiedene Outfits in einem Shooting, wir suchen dann zusammen aus.

Du solltest beim Auswählen der Kleidung auf eine möglichst große Vielfalt achten. Bring also nicht nur 5 verschiedene T-Shirts mit, sondern auch Pullover, Cardigans, dünne Jacken (also alles, was nicht nach Michelin-Männchen aussieht), Hemden/Blusen (bügeln! Sorry dafür ;)) passende Hosen, Schuhe und Accessoires. Das können zum Beispiel Mützen, Schals, Taschen, ein Rucksack sein, oder auch eine Flasche deines Lieblingsgetränks, ein Buch oder ein Fußball (dann musst du aber auch Tricks zeigen). Deiner Kreativität sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Klingt nach Arbeit, ist es aber nicht ;P Sieh es als Kreativprojekt und such einfach was zusammen, worin du dich gerne siehst. So können wir am besten Portraits von dir machen, die deine Persönlichkeit durchschimmern lassen!

Nach dem Fotoshooting lade ich alle Bilder in deine persönliche passwortgeschützte Online-Galerie, in der du deine Top 10 auswählen kannst. Diese bearbeite ich in natürlichem Look nach und stelle sie dir in der Galerie in Vollauflösung zum Download bereit. Und dann kannst du deine professionellen Tinderfotos schon auf deine Online Dating Plattformen hochladen! Ich freue mich natürlich immer über Feedback – und vielleicht brauchst du ja in ein paar Jahren Paar- oder Hochzeitsfotos ;). Dann weißt du ja jetzt, an wen du dich wenden kannst. Folge mir gerne schon mal über Stories by Toni auf Instagram 🙂

Don't wait. The time will never be just right.

Bereits

30
Tinder Fotoshootings durchgeführt

Feedback von meinen Kunden

Sebastian Scharf
23. Februar, 2021.
Sehr schönes Shooting! Toni ist sehr sympatisch in ihrer Art das Shooting zu führen und wunderbare Photos! Danke!
Florian Weigelt
9. Februar, 2021.
Wow, wo soll man anfangen bei dem tollen Eindruck von Toni und Ihrer Arbeit?! Sowohl die Buchung als auch die Terminfindung waren super einfach. Beginn war um 9 Uhr morgens. Eine gut gelaunte Toni hat mich herzlich empfangen und nach einem kurzen Kennenlernen ging es direkt los. Sofort war Symapthie vorhanden. Man fühlt sich sofort wohl bei Toni und vergisst die Kamera. Locationauswahl und Szenerie waren großartig gewählt! Für den Preis ein unschlagbares Erlebnis.
sisa12 hm
5. September, 2020.
Symphatische und en­ga­gierte Fotografin!
Alexander Furch
5. Juni, 2020.
Super sympathisch, empathisch und talentiert. Sehr zu empfehlen.
Thibli2
4. Juni, 2020.
Ich habe ein Fotoshootings bei Antonia über Ihre Webseite gebucht. Sie hat sehr schnell und Freundlich geantwortet. Bei dem Shooting selbst haben wir uns am Anfang bei einem Getränk besser kennengelernt bevor es dann, mit unterschiedliche Outfits die ich mitgenommen habe, durch die Stadt ging und Fotos gemacht wurden. Antonia war super sympathisch und es viel mir wirklich leicht, auch in der Öffentlichkeit, vor der Kamera zu stehen. Die Top 10 Bilder konnte ich mir am Ende aussuchen und das Ergebnis und die Erfahrung waren es auf alle mal Wert! Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen !
Daniel Teiser
29. Februar, 2020.
Hatte wirklich ein tolles Shooting mit Toni! Ich war zwar ganz schön nervös so in der Öffentlichkeit fotografiert zu werden, aber Sie nimmt einen schon an die Hand 🙂 Alles unkompliziert, schnell und tolle Bilder! Kann ich nur empfehlen!